Menu
Cart 0

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Looking for verified, actual user opinions about BuyMobile New Zealand's products and service? Review recent and real customer testimonials and opinions below.

 

PRODUCT REVIEWS

 

Samsung galaxy s7 edge

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Wendy on Jun 24, 2017

Take some time to find all the features, very good so far froma new cellphone user.

 

Great Samsung

Samsung Galaxy J3 (J320H Dual SIM 8GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Mary on Jun 21, 2017

Absolutely hassle free. Love it.

 

Great phones

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Quad-core Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Antony on Jun 19, 2017

Fantastic still getting used to it but great for the price better than iPhone that's for sure.

 

Loving it

Samsung Galaxy C7 (C7000 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Naomi. on Jun 16, 2017

its great functions well so far couldn't be happier.

 

Top Purchase

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (G935FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Felix. on Jun 11, 2017

Very happy with my purchase, delivery was surprisingly quick, would recommend this site for value.

  

Great Price, Great Service and Fast Delivery can't ask for much else!

Huawei P9 (EVA-L19 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Josh M. on Jun 1, 2017

Highly recommended.

 

Nikon MB-D14 Battery Grip

Nikon MB-D14 Battery Grip

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Matt on May 29, 2017

Using the battery grip has made the Nikon D610 easier to use, and given a better balance to the unit.

 

Excellent service

Samsung Galaxy S7 (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Philip R. on May 27, 2017

Phone came, all good. Thank you

 

Great sound with anc

Sony MDR-1000X NC Bluetooth Headphones

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by rohit s. on May 26, 2017

Its amazing​ how you can appreciate the quality of sound and hard work musicians put in and actually hear it.

 

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (N9208 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 (N9208 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Donna W. on May 24, 2017

My overall experience was really good.

 

LG G5

LG G5 (H860 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Joanne G. on May 15, 2017

love the phone. the 3 cameras is amazing....the wide lens is very sharp and captures a lot.

   

OnePlus 3T

OnePlus 3T (A3010 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Vaidun V. on May 1, 2017

Excellent Product. I strongly recommend it.

 

 

Great service and product

Motorola Moto G4 Plus (XT1642 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Paul F. on April 12, 2017

Excellent. Phone is very good and service from the website was great.

 

Excellent service

OnePlus 3T (A3010 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Achala G. on April 11, 2017

Fast delivery and good knowledge, wait for good discount promo codes and it gets delivered fast with tracking.

 

Great

Sony Xperia Z5 (Dual E6683 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Elidon H. on April 4, 2017

Quick service. Thank you 

 

Great Find 

LG Wine Smart 2 (H410)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by P N. on April 3, 2017

Amazing Professional and Efficient Delivery from HK in 5 days...it takes Australia Post to do that within the same state!

 

samsung mobile

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace (2016 J111F Dual SIM 8GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Tom N. on April 2, 2017

I am quite happy with the samsung galaxy ace

 

iPhone 6s

iPhone 6s (64GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Donna G. on March 17, 2017

So far so good. Everything is working the way it should. Would definitely recommend

 

Great product great price

Samsung Galaxy S7 (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Jessica K on March 16, 2017

I bought this phone for my husband and it works like a dream. Thanks

 

I am happy with the product

Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime (G570Y Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Sumedha O on March 15, 2017

I recommend the site for buyers..

 

Happy with product and service

HTC One M9+ (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by John M on March 14, 2017

Happy with product and service thanks John

 

Delivered as promised 

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Dual SIM N9100 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Sam K on March 13, 2017

Thanks to the team a job well done. will recommend to my friends and families.

 

Samsung galaxy note 4 

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Dual SIM N9100 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by barry M on March 6, 2017

very good seems to work ok

 

A1

Xiaomi Redmi 4 (Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE) 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by MW on March 5, 2017

Great service , postage time and tracking excellent and good product to date .

 

Samsung Galaxy Tab A

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 (2016 T585 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Anton C on March 4, 2017

I was kept informed by email of the progress of shipping. Impressed

 

Mate Pro 9

Huawei Mate 9 Pro (LON-L29 Dual SIM 128GB 6GB RAM 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Anthony N on March 3, 2017

I was kept informed by email of the progress of shipping. Impressed

 

excellent

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (G935FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Raj on Feb 15, 2017

great job guys... appreciated ! thank you.

 

Good purchase

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 (2016 T585 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Karen R on Feb 10, 2017

Quick delivery with normal mail service,good price. Love using galaxy Tab A and fairly easy to use (even for a techno impaired person like myself!)

 

Awesome

Apple MacBook Air 13.3 (MMGF2 2015 Model, 8GB RAM 128GB)

★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by David on Jan 17, 2017

A fast easy process the laptop works very well i have brought more products since.

 

Review P9

Huawei P9 (EVA-DL00 Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Lawrence Lao on Dec 2`4, 2016

Using it well. Good quality.

 

great service - thank you

Apple MacBook Pro 15.4 (MGXC2 2014 Model, 16GB RAM 512GB)

 ★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Cathy on Dec 20, 2016

My MacBook Pro arrived promptly after ordering and is as described on web site. I am very happy. Thank you!

 

Great product & awesome service 

Samsung Galaxy Tab E 8.0 (T3777 16GB 4G LTE)

 ★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Case on Dec 14, 2016

Awesome service as usual

 

I gave this phone to my wife who seems very happy with it and very easy to use

Samsung Galaxy J3 (J320H Dual SIM 8GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Bruce McDonald on Nov 24, 2016

All Smiles

    

Great

 LG K8 (K350K Dual SIM 8GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Callum on Nov 6, 2016

Easy transaction, easy user interface.

    

Excellent value

LG Nexus 5X (H791 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Ash on Nov 2, 2016

For the money, this is a superb smartphone. The camera is great and performance is snappy. Highly recommended.

  

Apple Watch

Apple Watch Sport Space Grey Aluminum Case (with Black Sport Band)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Leigh on Oct 28, 2016

What a fantastic purchase, easy quick and all that a buyer can want.

 

Inspire RAW

DJI Inspire 1 RAW Camera Drone

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Stephenb on Oct 23, 2016

Buy mobiles customer service was fantastic when dealing with this high priced item. Thank you.

 

Blackberry Priv 

BlackBerry PRIV (32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, out of 5, reviewed by Chris on Oct 21, 2016

Great phone, better than my Bold. Very happy with it.

  

Solid Phone

LG Nexus 5X (H791 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Stephenb on Oct 12, 2016

You do not need a Samsung when you have this phone. Better price and better hardware.

    

Great Value

Samsung Galaxy S5 (G900F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Santos on Oct 5, 2016

Good service...fast delivery...upgrade from s4 s5,exellent mobil,very happy costumer!!!!

 

Awesome phone

Samsung Galaxy J3 (J320H Dual SIM 8GB)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Laura on Oct 4, 2016

Bought for my child, she is as happy as.

 

Asus Zenfone max

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Quad-core Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Adrian Grant on Sep 28, 2016

Excellent communication. Great phone. Super value

  

Great Phone

Xiaomi Mi Max (Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Ernz on Sep 23, 2016

Great phone. Easy transaction and very fast delivery. will order more soon.

 

ASUS max

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Quad-core Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Robin Bennett on Sep 15, 2016

Great phone for price you can have two Sims and a memory card and the 5000 ma battery is is a bonus..

 

Samsung S7

Samsung Galaxy S7 (G930FD Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Bradley on Sep 3, 2016

Good bargin.u get 8 hrs usage with internet usage on and off to suit load. Very fast phone.

 

GOOD NEWS

ASUS ZenFone MAX (ZC550KL Octa-core Dual SIM 2GB RAM 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Keith on August 31, 2016

I am pleased with my new ASUS Zenfone Max. It is what I hoped it would be. I would buy from BMA again.

  

Very Happy

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini (G800F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Kerry B on August 26, 2016

Very Happy with the phone ,price and service. Thanks.

  

Great Service

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920F 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Bill W on August 24, 2016

Bought Samsung S6. Nice phone great service great price. Will be back next time I need something

  

Duo sim very haandy

Samsung Galaxy A3 (Duos 2016 A310F 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Luc on August 19, 2016

Great phone. Perhaps a bit short on battery life.

 

Overall Great

LG Nexus 5X (H791 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by James on August 18, 2016

Great phone. Fast reliable service.

 

Easy, fast delivery time!

Sony Xperia XA Ultra (F3216 Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Michael on August 15, 2016

Amazing delivery time! Simple, legit and great communication! Thanks highly recommended A++

 

F813-

Sony Xperia X Performance (F8132 Dual SIM 64GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Steve C on August 13, 2016

Great phone really good service.will use again.

 

Nokia 225

Nokia 225 (Dual SIM)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Beejay on August 10, 2016

Easy to use, especially for elder people who don't need all the bells and whistles, bigger keys and bright colours.

 

Great service

Samsung Galaxy On5 (G5500 Dual SIM 8GB 4G LTE)

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Jade on August 6, 2016

Great phone, easy to order,

Will definitely buy from again

 

Great

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920I 32GB 4G LTE)

★★★★☆  4 out of 5, reviewed by Jared P on August 4, 2016

My only disappointment is the text notification is too quiet and there isn't a whistle option like my last Samsung phone.

   

Good prompt service

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by J on July 21, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini (G800F 16GB 4G LTE)

Quick and easy, got the products i ordered and quickly. Cant fault the service. 

  

Good Phone

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by David on July 16, 2016

Microsoft Lumia 640 XL (4G LTE)

Very good phone for the price, good size all u want to from smart phone. Fast delivery ,thanks.

 

iPad Air 2 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Phil on July 15, 2016

iPad Air 2 (16GB WiFi)

Fantastic, very light, just what needed for my business, to do my tax, invoicing, ect.... Great price, have to get another one soon..

 

16/5/16

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed b Karin on June 21, 2016

Apple Watch 42mm Stainless Steel Case (with Sport Band)

Easy to order, stress free.

  

Xaiomi Redmi Note 3 pro. 

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Mark on June 13, 2016

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro (Dual SIM 32GB 4G LTE)

Great phone, fast delivery, great customer service thanks, will definitely use again.

  

Happy Happy Happy

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by M on June 7, 2016

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro (Dual SIM 16GB 4G LTE)

I have bought 2 phones from this site. Best price, reliable service and super helpful online staff. Thank you BuyMobile.

 

Great service

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Robyn on May 31, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920I 64GB 4G LTE)

Phone is great! No complaints.
Service was excellent from the time I purchased online... the customer care is the best, thank you.

   

Hassle Free

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Wendy on May 6, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 (G920F 32GB 4G LTE)

I found the entire purchase hassle free and prompt delivery. Would recommend BuyMobile without hesitation.

 

Exel

★★★★★ 5 out of 5, reviewed by Ray Johnson on April 22, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge (32GB 4G LTE)

A better phone has not been made.

  

Love it

★★★★☆ 4 out of 5, reviewed by Claire Pontin on April 6, 2016

HTC One M9s

Great phone. Feels good. Looks good. Everything I need